Flower Mound High School



Cross Country Results-McKinney Boyd, September 12, 2015

GO JAGS!!!!! Girls Varsity Elite-First Place-Josephine Knight, Grace Graves, Anastaysia Davis, Emma Lewis and Jessica Marosy Girls Varsity-Third Place-Vassi Ginanitsos, Alexis Cortez, Caitlin Dever, Ariel Esposito and Amy Abdel-hafiz JV Girls- Fifth Place-Laura Fairchild, Laura Lamb, Sophie Luce, Meagan Hoffman and Lindsey Ramirez Boys Varsity Elite-First Place-Luke Maddox, Riley Penninger, Michael Romero, Payton Ash and… Continue Reading

Cross Country Results -Flower Mound Invitational -September 5, 2015

Go Jags! JV Boys-First Place- Scott Waterman, Caleb Hughes, Jacob Putnam, Brian Kidd and Braxton Shaw Varsity Boys- First Place-Luke Maddox, Riley Penninger, Payton Ash, Nicholas Romanow and Michael Romero JV Girls- Second Place-Laura Fairchild, Elaina Knight, Emma Artuburry, Alexis Cortez, and Alyssia Nguyen Varsity Girls-First Place-Anastaysia Davis, Emma Lewis, Grace Graves, Josephine Knight and… Continue Reading

Results from Plano Invitational August 29th, 2015

Congratulations Jags- Varsity Boys- First Place with time score of 82:15 Luke Maddox, Riley Peninger, Nick Romanow, Payton Ash and Michael Romero JV Boys-First Place with time score of 89:21 Caleb Hughes, Spencer Light, Alexander Maier, Scott Waterman, and Edward Marcoe Varsity Girls-First Place with time score of 98:56 Anastaysia Davis, Emma Lewis, Grace Graves,… Continue Reading

JAG MILE, MAY 23, 2015

Flower Mound HS Cross Country & Track booster club will be hosting Jag Mile on May 23, 2015.  Registration starts onsite at 8:00AM at Flower Mound HS Track.  Cost is $10 and registration is open to Kindergarten through 8th grade. Jag Mile Continue Reading

2015 Track & Field Point Totals, 6-6A Area Track & Field, 4/23/15-4/24/15

Point Leaders 6-6A Area Track & Field Varsity Boys Jackson, Freddie – 2 Petagrew, George-1 Varsity Girls Jacobson, Rebecca-10 Belbina, Safiya-6 6-6A Area Results Area Results (corrected) Continue Reading

2015 Flower Mound HS Track & Field Booster Club Banquet

2015 Flower Mound HS Track & Field Booster Club Banquet Saturday, May 23, 2015-see attached 2015 Track & Field Banquet   RSVP address is: FMHS CCT Booster Club PO Box 270053 Flower Mound‎ TX‎ 75027   Continue Reading