Category Archives: Uncategorized

2016 Cross Country Banquet

The 2016 Cross Country Banquet is Friday, December 9, at 7:00pm at the Grapevine Concourse Event Center – 3800 Fairway Drive Grapevine, TX. Tickets may be purchased online or by mail Last day to purchase is December 5 Continue Reading

2016 Track & Field Point Leaders

2016 Track & Field Point Leaders from Mansfield Legacy Bronco Relays 2/20/2016 VARSITY BOYS Adam Haworth – 8 points Freddie Jackson – 5 points Spencer Light,  Riley Peninger,William Radke, Michael Romero – tied with 4 points JUNIOR VARSITY BOYS Alex Maier and Matthew Johndrow – tied with 20 points Nick Romanow – 10 points Destin Fischer, Daniel Shin, Carter Moates – tied… Continue Reading

Results- UIL State Cross Country Championship-Old Settler’s Park-11/7/15

Go JAGS!  Varsity Boys take third place at the UIL State Cross Country Championship November 7, 2015 at Old Settler’s Park in Round Rock, Texas. Congrats:  Payton Ash, Riley Peninger, Luke Maddox, Alex Maier, Nicholas Romanow, Scott Waterman and Michael Romero Varsity girls:  Anastaysia Davis, Josephine Knight and Emma Lewis For complete results: Continue Reading

Results -District 6-6A, October 19, 2015

GO JAGS!!!! JV Boys – 1st place, 31 points Varsity Boys- 2nd place, 57 points JV Girls- 2nd place, 50 points Varsity Girls-3rd place, 62 points To see all results from October 19, 2015, District 6-6A meet in McKinney, TX go to: Congratulations to the Regional Competitors:  Girls:  Anastaysia Davis, Grace Graves, Emma Lewis, Josephine… Continue Reading

Cross Country Results- Mansfield Invitational- October 9, 2015

GO JAGS!!! JV Girls – First Place, 35 points Varsity Girls – First Place, 43 points JV Boys- Second Place, 40 points Varsity Boys- First Place, 44 points To view results follow link:   Continue Reading

Cross Country Results -Flower Mound Invitational -September 5, 2015

Go Jags! JV Boys-First Place- Scott Waterman, Caleb Hughes, Jacob Putnam, Brian Kidd and Braxton Shaw Varsity Boys- First Place-Luke Maddox, Riley Penninger, Payton Ash, Nicholas Romanow and Michael Romero JV Girls- Second Place-Laura Fairchild, Elaina Knight, Emma Artuburry, Alexis Cortez, and Alyssia Nguyen Varsity Girls-First Place-Anastaysia Davis, Emma Lewis, Grace Graves, Josephine Knight and… Continue Reading